Office of the Chief Election Officer Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur (C.G.)-495009 (A Central University established by The Central Universities Act, 2009)

Phone: 07752-260025, Fax: 07752-260148

Website: http://www.ggu.ac.in; E-mail: ggvscelection2013@gmail.com

ELECTION URGENT

Letter No.: GGV/Election-14/28 Dated 14th October, 2014

NOTIFICATION

I, Prof. L P Pateriya, Chief Election Officer, hereby declare the following students as elected representatives to the Students' Council -2014, under clause 5.3 of the Guru Ghasidas Students' Council Regulations, 2011 (Amended).

Sl.	Name of the Student	Father's Name	Serial	School of Studies
No.			No. in the Voter List	
1	AAYUSH S. AGRAWAL	SUSHIL KUMAR AGRAWAL	185	Law
2	SOURABH DUBEY	SUSHIL KUMAR DUBEY	1186	Management and Commerce
3	SUSHMA TIWARI	RAKESH KUMAR TIWARI	1258	Management and Commerce
4	ANNU MOURYA	JAGDISH MOURYA	1038	Management and Commerce
5	MARK JEFFERY JOSEPH	ALEXANDER JOSEPH	82	Management and Commerce
6	PRAKASH TIWARI	NAGESH TIWARI	411	Mathematical and Computational Sciences
7	PRASOON SONI	NAND KUMAR SONI	773	Natural Resources
8	AMAN KUMAR	BHAGWAN KESHWAR PD. SINGH	103	Natural Resources
9	NITESH KUMAR SAHU	SEVAK RAM SAHU	375	Social Sciences
10	ABHISHEK TIWARI	INDRA PAL TIWARI	465	Social Sciences

(Prof. L. P. Pateriya)

Chief Election Officer

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Vice -Chancellor for information of the Honourable Vice Chancellor.
- 2. Steno to Registrar for information of Registrar
- 3. Dean, Students' Welfare for information and necessary action
- 4. Deans all of the School of the Studies
- 5. Proctor for information and necessary action
- 6. In charge Media cell for information and necessary action
- 7. Head, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology for up loading the information on the University website